Contact

35A Robert Jackson Way
Plainville, CT 06062


Phone   860-529-5886
Fax 860-846-6929

Staff (email and direct dial)

Chris Fryxell
President
chrisf@ctabc.org

860-838-6226
Suzanne O'Brien
Member Services Director
suzanne@ctabc.org 860-838-6231
Tim Yester 
Membership Director
tim@ctabc.org 860-838-6220
Marcie Addy
Education Director
marcie@ctabc.org 860-838-6233 
Mary Lester
Education Coordinator
mary@ctabc.org  860-838-6221
Audra Antrum
Special Events Coordinator
audra@ctabc.org 860-883-9016
Rachel Ricci Drake
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@ctabc.org 860-838-6224
     
     
     

Contact Us

Please enter your name in the space provided
 
Please enter your email address in the space provided
 
Please send us your comments
We want to make sure you aren't a robot.
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below.