Contact

2138 Silas Deane Highway
Suite 101
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

80 Ferry Boulevard
Suite 104
Stratford, CT 06615

Phone   860-529-5886
Fax 860-529-6778

Staff

Chris Syrek
President
chris@ctabc.org

860-838-6226
Joe Chiappone
Director of Sales and Marketing
joe@ctabc.org  860-838-6220 
Suzanne O'Brien
Member Services Director
suzanne@ctabc.org 860-838-6231
Jennifer Philips
Education Director
jennifer@ctabc.org 860-838-6233 
Audra Antrum
Special Events Coordinator
audra@ctabc.org 860-883-9016
Rachel Ricci Drake
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@ctabc.org 860-838-6224
     
     

Contact Us

 
 
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below