Emerging Leaders

Emerging Leaders Committee

Marcie Addy, CEC, Inc.

Jonathan Coccorese, KBE Building Corp.

Luke Conrad, Hinckley Allen

Chrissy Erdman, Ferguson

Leyna Erickson, Smith Brothers Insurance

Lauren Forgione, F&F Concrete Corp. 

Chris Fryxell, CT ABC

Tom Goldbach, Allstate Fire Systems

Steven Hasler, Modern Mech. Syst. Inc.

Tessa Jordan, Nicola | Yester

Jackie Laramee, Network Interiors, Inc.

Jeremy Lynch, Resource Options, Inc.

James Miller, Marcum LLP

John Monico, Bruen, Deldin Didio Assoc.

Darren Moon, Enterprise Fleet Mgmt

Marc Pare, All State Construction, Inc.

Paige Sarazin, Sarazin General Contractors

James Wiedemann, Marcum LLP


The mission of the CT ABC Young Professionals Group is to develop the professional and social skills of upcoming leaders of the industry. Our goal is to provide educational, professional development and networking opportunities to the CT ABC under-40 membership while encouraging CT ABC involvement from the future leaders of our industry. 

For more information please contact Chris Abel at (860) 838-6220

Click here for a membership application.

Meets Second Wednesday of each month
4:00 PM
Locations Vary

Chair: Jim Miller, Marcum LLP

Vice Chair: Jonathan Coccorese, KBE Building Corp.

Secretary: Steven Hasler, Modern Mechanical Systems Inc.

Treasurer: James Wiedemann, Marcum LLP