Chapter Attorneys

Attorney Members

Siegel, O'Connor, O'Donnell & Beck, P.C.

150 Trumbull Street, 5th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 727-8900
Bud O'Donnell Esq.
eodonnell@siegeloconnor.com
Practice areas: Management Only Labor and Employment Law Firm

Hinckley Allen

20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1221
(860) 725-6200
Peter Martin Esq.
pmartin@hinckleyallen.com
Practice areas: Construction and Public Contracts Group; regional, national and international construction and development projects

Garcia & Milas, P.C.

44 Trumbull Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 773-3824
Jane Milas Esq.
jmilas@garciamilas.com
Practice areas: Construction law, Wage and Hour Law, Commercial Litigation, Franchise Law, Real Estate Transactions

Gerber Ciano Kelly Brady LLP

175 Capital Boulevard, 4th Floor
Rocky Hill, CT, 06067
Scott Orenstein Esq.
(860) 785-4629
sorenstein@gerberciano.com
Website: www.gerberciano.com
Practice areas: Appellate Advocacy, Commercial and Corporate, Construction, Cyber, Technology and Social Media, Employment and Labor, General Litigation, Insurance Solutions, Municipal and Government, Product Liability, Fire and Life Sciences, Professional Liability, Retail, Food, Beverage and Hospitality, Risk Reduction and Loss Avoidance, Toxic tort and Environmental, Transportation, and Workers' Compensation.

Law Office of Steven R. Kolodziej, LLC

P.O. Box 874
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 804-9378
Steve Kolodziej Esq.
skolodziej@kolodziejlaw.com
Practice areas: Construction Law, Business Law, Real Estate, and Bankruptcy

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

1 State Street, 14th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103-3102
(860) 522-5175
Gary F. Sheldon Esq.
gsheldon@mdmc-law.com
Local, Regional, National and International firm with 12 offices in 7 states. Full range of construction industry related services, including contracts, defects, collections, procurement, construction accidents, regulatory compliance, labor and employment, corporate, tax, real estate, insurance and surety.    www.mdmc-law.com

Robinson+Cole

280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597
(860) 275-8394
Bruce Barth Esq.
bbarth@rc.com
Practice areas: Construction law, corporate law, labor, employment, benefits, immigration

Shipman & Goodwin, LLP

1 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 251-5789
Robert J. O'Brien Esq.
robrien@goodwin.com

Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP

78 Triangle Street, Suite 2A
Danbury, CT 06810
(203) 363-0081
Paul Ryan, Esq.
pryan@wbgllp.com