Chapter Attorneys

Attorney Members

Siegel, O'Connor, O'Donnell & Beck, P.C.

150 Trumbull Street, 5th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 727-8900
Bud O'Donnell Esq.
eodonnell@siegeloconnor.com
Practice areas: Management Only Labor and Employment Law Firm

Hinckley Allen

20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1221
(860) 725-6200
Peter Martin Esq.
pmartin@hinckleyallen.com
Practice areas: Construction and Public Contracts Group; regional, national and international construction and development projects

Garcia & Milas, P.C.

44 Trumbull Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 773-3824
Jane Milas Esq.
jmilas@garciamilas.com
Practice areas: Construction law, Wage and Hour Law, Commercial Litigation, Franchise Law, Real Estate Transactions

Goldberg Segalla

100 Pearl Street / Suite 1100
Hartford, CT, 06103
Scott Orenstein Esq.
(860) 760-3300
sorenstein@goldbergsegalla.com
CT blog: www.ctconstructionlaw.com
Website: www.goldbergsegalla.com
Practice areas: Construction law and litigation, Construction Defect, OSHA compliance, Commercial Litigation, Contract Disputes, Complex Construction and Design Claims, Renewable Energy Projects, Insurance Coverage, Employment and Labor Law, Environmental, Transportation, General Defense

Law Office of Steven R. Kolodziej, LLC

P.O. Box 874
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 804-9378
Steve Kolodziej Esq.
skolodziej@kolodziejlaw.com
Practice areas: Construction Law, Business Law, Real Estate, and Bankruptcy

McCarter & English, LLP

CityPlace I, 185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-6700
Pamela Moore, Esq.
pmoore@mccarter.com
Practice areas: Construction and Labor and Employment Practice Groups; project planning, dispute resolution, and all aspects of labor, employment and employee benefits laws

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

1 State Street, 14th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103-3102
(860) 522-5175
Gary F. Sheldon Esq.
gsheldon@mdmc-law.com
Local, Regional, National and International firm with 12 offices in 7 states. Full range of construction industry related services, including contracts, defects, collections, procurement, construction accidents, regulatory compliance, labor and employment, corporate, tax, real estate, insurance and surety.    www.mdmc-law.com

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3597
(860) 275-8394
Bruce Barth Esq.
bbarth@rc.com
Practice areas: Construction law, corporate law, labor, employment, benefits, immigration

Shipman & Goodwin, LLP

1 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 251-5789
Robert J. O'Brien Esq.
robrien@goodwin.com