Emerging Leaders Group (ELG)

Emerging Leaders Group Committee

Tom Banas, Hinckley Allen

Michaela Catallozzi, C.E. Floyd Company, Inc.

Chrissy Erdman, Ferguson

Mike Fowler, All-Brite Electric, Inc.

Chris Fryxell, CT ABC

Justin Gamache, Wohlsen Construction Company

Steven Hasler, Modern Mech. Systems, Inc.

Paxton Kowalski, Resource Options, Inc.

Anthony Martinelli, Modern Mechanical Systems, Inc.

John Monico, World Insurance Associates LLC

Matt Peterson, Daniel's Caulking, LLC

Carissa Riccio, Nicola | Yester

Cullen Roberts, BCI, Inc. D/B/A Butler Company

James Wiedemann, Marcum LLP


Emerging Leaders Logo no border


The mission of the CT ABC Young Professionals Group is to develop the professional and social skills of upcoming leaders of the industry. Our goal is to provide educational, professional development and networking opportunities to the CT ABC's 40 and under membership while encouraging CT ABC involvement from the future leaders of our industry. 

For more information please contact Chris Abel at (860) 838-6220

Click here for an ELG membership application

ChairJustin Gamache, Wohlsen Construction Company

Secretary: Steven Hasler, Modern Mechanical Systems Inc.

Treasurer: James Wiedemann, Marcum LLP

Two Roads 6