Chapter Attorneys

Attorney Members

CohnReznick

350 Church Street, Hartford, CT 06103

(959) 200-7003

Daniel Donofrio Esq. daniel.donofrio@cohnrezick.com Website: www.cohnreznick.com 

Garcia & Milas, P.C.

44 Trumbull Street, New Haven, CT 06510

(203) 773-3824

Jane Milas Esq. jmilas@garciamilas.com Website: www.garciamilas.com

Gerber Ciano Kelly Brady LLP

175 Capital Boulevard, 4th Floor, Rocky Hill, CT, 06067

(860) 785-4629

Scott Orenstein Esq. sorenstein@gerberciano.com Website: www.gerberciano.com

Gordon & Rees Scully Mansukhani LLP

95 Glastobury Boulevard, Suite 206, Glastonbury CT, 06033

(860) 278-7448

Todd Regan Esq. tregan@grsm.com Website: www.grsm.com

Halloran & Sage LLP

One Goodwin Square, 225 Asylum Street, Hartford, CT 06103

(860) 522-6103

Alfred DiVincentis Esq. divincentis@halloransage.com Website: www.halloransage.com 

Hinckley Allen

20 Church Street, Hartford, CT 06103-1221

(860) 725-6200

Peter Martin Esq. pmartin@hinckleyallen.com Website: www.hinckleyallen.com 

Law Office of Steven R. Kolodziej, LLC

P.O. Box 874, Cheshire, CT 06410

(203) 804-9378

Steve Kolodziej Esq. skolodziej@kolodziejlaw.com Website: www.kolodziejlaw.com

Marino, Zabel & Schellenberg, PLLC

657 Orange Center Road, Orange, CT 06477

(203) 864-4511

Timothy M. Herbst Esq. therbst@mzslaw.com Website: www.mzslaw.com

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

1 State Street, 14th Floor, Hartford, CT 06103-3102

(860) 522-5175

Gary F. Sheldon Esq. gsheldon@mdmc-law.com Website: www.mdmc-law.com  

Robinson+Cole

280 Trumbull Street, Hartford, CT 06103-3597

(860) 275-8288

Greg Faulkner Esq. gfaulkner@rc.com Website: www.rc.com

Shipman & Goodwin, LLP

1 Constitution Plaza, Hartford, CT 06103

(860) 251-5789

Robert J. O'Brien Esq. robrien@goodwin.com Website: www.shipmangoodwin.com 

Siegel, O’Connor, O’Donnell & Beck, P.C.

150 Trumbull Street #5, Hartford, CT 06103

(860) 727-8900

John Beck Esq. jbeck@siegeloconnor.com Website: www.shipmangoodwin.com 

Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP

78 Triangle Street, Suite 2A, Danbury, CT 06810

(203) 363-0081

Paul Ryan Esq. pryan@wbgllp.com Website: www.wbgllp.com