Chapter Attorneys

Attorney Members

CohnReznick

350 Church Street Hartford, CT 06103

(959) 200-7003

Daniel Donofrio Esq. daniel.donofrio@cohnrezick.com Website: www.cohnreznick.com 

Practice areasCommercial Real Estate, Construction, Corporate Real Estate, Opportunity Zones,Tax Credits, Renewable Energy

Garcia & Milas, P.C.

44 Trumbull Street New Haven, CT 06510

(203) 773-3824

Jane Milas Esq. jmilas@garciamilas.com Website: www.garciamilas.com

Practice areas: Construction law, Wage and Hour Law, Commercial Litigation, Franchise Law, Real Estate Transactions

Gerber Ciano Kelly Brady LLP

175 Capital Boulevard, 4th Floor Rocky Hill, CT, 06067

(860) 785-4629

Scott Orenstein Esq. sorenstein@gerberciano.com Website: www.gerberciano.com

Practice areas: Appellate Advocacy, Commercial and Corporate, Construction, Cyber, Technology and Social Media, Employment and Labor, General Litigation, Insurance Solutions, Municipal and Government, Product Liability, Fire and Life Sciences, Professional Liability, Retail, Food, Beverage and Hospitality, Risk Reduction and Loss Avoidance, Toxic tort and Environmental, Transportation, and Workers' Compensation.

Gordon & Rees Scully Mansukhani LLP

95 Glastobury Boulevard, Suite 206, Glastonbury CT, 06033

(860) 278-7448

Todd Regan Esq. tregan@grsm.com Website: www.grsm.com

Practice areas: For over seventeen years, I have dedicated my practice to the construction and surety industries. I represent the full range of construction and surety industry stakeholders in claims involving project delays and inefficiencies, defective design and construction, unfair trade practices and bad faith, and mechanic's liens and bond claims. I have argued successfully before the First Circuit Court of Appeals and the Connecticut Supreme Court on significant legal issues concerning the construction and surety industries. In addition to my litigation practice, I have a wide range of experience in the negotiation and drafting of design and construction agreements.Appellate Advocacy, Commercial and Corporate, Construction, Cyber, Technology and Social Media, Employment and Labor, General Litigation, Insurance Solutions, Municipal and Government, Product Liability, Fire and Life Sciences, Professional Liability, Retail, Food, Beverage and Hospitality, Risk Reduction and Loss Avoidance, Toxic tort and Environmental, Transportation, and Workers' Compensation.

Halloran & Sage LLP

One Goodwin Square, 225 Asylum Street, Hartford, CT 06103

(860) 522-6103

Alfred DiVincentis Esq. divincentis@halloransage.com Website: www.halloransage.com 

Practice areas: Construction, Energy & Utilities, Environmental & Land Use, Government Contracts, Labor & Employment, Municipal & State Government, Real Estate, Workers' Compensation

Hinckley Allen

20 Church Street Hartford, CT 06103-1221

(860) 725-6200

Peter Martin Esq. pmartin@hinckleyallen.com Website: www.hinckleyallen.com 

Practice areas: Construction and Public Contracts Group; regional, national and international construction and development projects

Law Office of Steven R. Kolodziej, LLC

P.O. Box 874 Cheshire, CT 06410

(203) 804-9378

Steve Kolodziej Esq. skolodziej@kolodziejlaw.com Website: www.kolodziejlaw.com

Practice areas: Construction Law, Business Law, Real Estate, and Bankruptcy

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

1 State Street, 14th Floor Hartford, CT 06103-3102

(860) 522-5175

Gary F. Sheldon Esq. gsheldon@mdmc-law.com Website: www.mdmc-law.com

Practice areas: Local, Regional, National and International firm with 12 offices in 7 states. Full range of construction industry related services, including contracts, defects, collections, procurement, construction accidents, regulatory compliance, labor and employment, corporate, tax, real estate, insurance and surety.    

Robinson+Cole

280 Trumbull Street Hartford, CT 06103-3597

(860) 275-8288

Greg Faulkner, Esq. gfaulkner@rc.com Website: www.rc.com

Practice areas: Construction law, corporate law, labor, employment, benefits, immigration

Shipman & Goodwin, LLP

1 Constitution Plaza Hartford, CT 06103

(860) 251-5789

Robert J. O'Brien Esq. robrien@goodwin.com Website: www.shipmangoodwin.com 

Practice areas: Construction Law, Clean Energy and Renewable Fuels, Environmental, Labor Relations, Real Estate & Use, Employment & Labor Law, Tax

Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP

78 Triangle Street, Suite 2A Danbury, CT 06810

(203) 363-0081

Paul Ryan, Esq. pryan@wbgllp.com Website: www.wbgllp.com 

Practice areas: Construction Law, Mediation & Arbitration, Real Estate & Land Development, Employment & Labor Law, Commercial Law